101 Awesome Deals

We are all about Beauty, Health & Wellness

My Personal Review of the Sirius Infusonic Sonic Infusion Device

infusion device

I am always looking for new ways to maintain my current skin care regimen and when I heard about the Infusonic I was ecstatic. It can be used twice a day and comes with simple, detailed instructions on how the device can be used. I have only had this product for a couple of weeks and my skin looks more hydrated and it feels great. An additional benefit for me is the fact that I do not have to give up my beloved moisturizer …. Nope …. I can use the Infusion device with it. Here are a list of benefits I got from their website Sirius Infusonic:

Benefits Include:

* increase performance of products (your personal products that you use from other retailers)

* deliver more nutrients to the skin

* achieve deeper penetration of products

* nourish skin layers with more hydration

* use with your favorite skincare products (my favorite reason)

* utilize skincare products more efficiently

I currently follow them on Facebook so I can get discounts and beauty tips, it’s a good idea to do the same. You also have the chance to use the product with a 60 day money back guarantee and delivery was very fast.

Have you already tried this device? If so please leave a review here and share your experience.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 16, 2013 by in Product Reviews.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and never miss a freebie.

Join 491 other followers

Our Supporters

Visit Mineralsbybee.com

Natural Skincare | Mineral Makeup | Fragrance

